End of horizon

in #poetry6 years ago

Originals

         You were a sky ,to the end of  horizons
      Through which only stars deserved to live
           And union was just a mirage
          I could never make it to your skies
          My love,,,
         Did you knew ?
         I was too broken to be a star.
   The universe inside of me.
    The veils of reality shrouded the soul
    For the peace was gone all together 
    To the fires and wails of violence
    World was burning to life.
     For death came none.
      ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/kw9ytqrg9m.jpg)
                       
                                       AAQIB BEIGH
Sort:  

@aaqib11b you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66