cold night make the atmosphere freeze

in #poetry6 years ago

source image

Choking cold night
Shadow me in daydream
Now just friends lonely
Only an entertaining night
I was lulled in silence
I am stranded in fantasy
It suffers me when I remember
Dreams that disappeared carried away
A cold night froze
Warm up this body and soul
The stars twinkling far away shine me warmly
A cool breeze, a warm, burning breeze that I now hope for.
A cup of coffee accompanied by the night
A skirt protrudes silent lips
Sip coffee, rok0k suck revenge
The mind drifts, reminiscing about the past The dog barked the cat
If only, I could shake dark memories
I certainly don't feel, the pain is like a crazy person Enjoying the pain of memories, with a strange night

Sort:  

but here is so hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73