I have my reason, you are part of them

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Fuente


Divisor-mosqueteros-1.png


I have my reasons!

To love you,

to love you,

even to worship you,

*and I keep saying ... *

I have my reasons!

To hate you,

to shout your love,

to take you as wine,

in a cup of your blood,

full of tenderness and compassion.

*Well, reasons do not lack me to love your heart,
reasons I have too much to have is an illusion. *

Reasons, only reasons,

shining because of its incoherence,

icing by its complexity,

as pawns under a queen,

hanging their lives in very fine threads,

< < because you control what I say > >
< < because you control what I do > >

then you look at me critically,
whispering the odious need of me.

I have my reasons,
and I think about having them,

or maybe not ...

*You are part of them ... *


Divisor-mosqueteros-1.png


Tío Abe (2).jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/Soyluijo/2018/07/10/i-have-my-reason-you-are-part-of-them/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95