In my book of life - Reflections

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Source

separador.png

In my book I wrote names of people who no longer accompany me;
In my book I also wrote about the one who stayed with what was right for me,
for those people who disturb the calm,
for those people who transmute the incoherent.


In my book I wrote names of people who betrayed me to the enemy;
in my book I also wrote of those who killed with the voice,
for those people who cheat,
for those people who kill suddenly.


In my book I wrote the names of my dearest lovers;
in my book I also wrote the names of sins for adventures,
for those wet dreams,
for those intransigent visions.


In my book I wrote of the one who mocked me;
In my book I also wrote about the one who persecuted me to do the same,
for those men without testicles,
for those men without life.


After all,
this book is a guarantee,
whoever reads it,
to the one who sells it,
who screams through the air and tortures others,
who throws him to the floor and hits him.


He fulfilled his purpose,
do not hold a grudge.

separador.png

firma.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/Soyluijo/2018/11/02/in-my-book-of-life-reflections/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59