You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE'S KNACK FOR FUTILITY (An Original Poetry ➕ Poetic Notes & Analysis)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

This entire poem is incredibly beautiful my dear @josedicus. But these lines are the most touching of all:

We are tenants, living rented life's

Magnificent! :)

Sort:  

Wow Abigail it's amazing to see you drop by, you know I feel man is living a rented life and only death is the the permanent accommodation, man sometimes plan too much for the future and forget he has a limited life span, without planning for the time of his demise when he will be no more, you get?
Life is rent, let's live it doing worthwhile things.

Thank you so much for coming through.

you get?

I do get it :) and I couldn't agree more with you.

Have a wonderful, peaceful night my dear :*

And you too @abigail-dantes, Cheers! 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79