what life should be

in #poetry6 years ago

aaa.jpg
To learn while still a tyke
What this life is intended to be.
To know it goes past myself,
It's far beyond me.
To beat the tragedies,
To survive the hardest circumstances.
To confront those minutes loaded with torment,
What's more, still figure out how to be thoughtful.
To battle for the individuals who can't themselves,
To dependably share my light.
With the individuals who meander oblivious,
To love energetically.
To at present remain strong with valor,
Despite the fact that remaining without anyone else.
To in any case get up and confront every day,
Notwithstanding when I feel alone.
To attempt to comprehend the ones
That nobody considerations to know.
Also, influence them to feel some esteem
At the point when the world has released them.
To be a stay, solid and genuine,
That individual faithful to the end.
To be a consistent wellspring of expectation
To my family and my companions.
To carry on with an existence of fairness,
To share my central core.
To dependably say I'm sad
When I've hurt both companion and enemy.
To be pleased with whom I've attempted to be,
What's more, this life I lived.
To capitalize on consistently
By giving all I need to give.
To me that is the thing that this life ought to be,
To me that is what it's for.
To take what God has given me
What's more, make it a great deal more
To carry on with an existence that issues,
To be somebody of incredible worth.
To love and be adored in kind
What's more, make my blemish on Earth.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70