Kisah Cinta S & M

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

ELEGI RINDU

image


When quiet
painting murky in the heart
I'm sending miss
in the twilight breeze
I self-restraint sense
disappointed in soul
without loving affection

At night it appears
I'm getting tired of the dilemma
what to try
look for a few ink words
only to you

Be quiet in daydreaming
down in the mood
without direction
my step in frost
in my chest full of vibration

I'm drowning in the ocean of longing
very imitating
I'm stranded at the beach of your love
the more torture the heart
when looking for your love

Then kucoret a longing elegance
in search of the beauty of my love
with all my soul
cooperate without tears
look for your love
the more my pain ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75