You and me

in #poetry6 years ago

why only the night that makes you glitter
incandescent, glow like a diamond
not daylight with the sun on the horizon
which makes you even lighter

I beg you never created
because I can not tell the difference
which night is noon

I ask you never to stand under the horizon
because I can not tell the difference
where is the twilight where the morning is blind

shadows are created
the lights on the streets are now gone
no one asked let alone answering

I can only be grateful
It creates me lower than garbage
even the air is smarter than me
I'm always being deceived by the intangible creature

because only I ask
for I alone create a garbage into a temple
in every word
every letter I always insert a question
which I myself do not know the answer

but somehow this finger is frozen
but somehow the mind feels petrified
I slowly stabbed thousands of questions
when I write a word
namely "we" image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56