Lies that are true

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


source


Your lies I prefer,
for me are your truths,
and even that they are falsehoods
I'm happy because I love you.
It's just because of you I feel
this incomparable love,
and your lies are so real
that fill my feelings.

If you are with me sleeping
I love even your thoughts,
when you scream in silence
"I'm loving you and I lie to you"
and seeing you every morning,
sighing sweetly
and you tenderly lie to me,
between sheets and pillows.

They are lies not torments
that give peace to my soul,
"because with calm passions
my anxieties and sufferings. "
I do not think you're ungrateful,
when you lie more you inspire,
I do not hurt your lies,
your truths if they mistreat.

I believe your lies a lot,
because you defend them so much
with shouts, laughter and tears,
how do you defend your life?
It's just a lie
and small falsehoods,
for my love and my life
"your lies are true"

Thanks for reading me..

@afigueroa

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23