Poetry Memories twilight greet

in #poetry6 years ago

Memories

That sunny twilight
As the breeze sweeps gently our bodies
There is no word spoken from you
You just keep walking
Get away from me

Like no bones
My legs are suddenly weak
Jua seemed silent
I can not express this heart to you

Do not go!
Stay here!
Accompany me!
All the words disappeared in the waves

When do we meet again?
I'm still waiting for you on the shore
Until then

Cool breeze
Bring your laughter
Only that voice is left behind
Unlike other memories and you
The one that disappears

I miss you
Only the whisper was able to kutitipkan to the waves

Just like your voice
Just like this
You can not forget me

Come here!
I'm still here
On the shore of our memories
Still befriending the same waves
When you go

Come here!
Sit here with me ...
Let's enjoy the waves again.
Let's talk about joy and sorrow
Until late evening
And you do not want to leave me anymore

by @ahengky
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01