The Dawn (My first ever Haiku)

in #poetry6 years ago

123.jpg
(photo credits to: Dreamstime )

Dried eyes of the night
Waiting and wailing - came dawn
A casket arrived

hello guys. well this is my first composed haiku ever. also, this is my official entry to @moonleesteem's Haiku Writing Contest. visit his blog to know the details of the contest. hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Thank you :D

Hahahahahahaha okay ra bro?

Oh pwede na ka ipadlas japan hahahahahha btaw chuy kayu

Well done ... especially for your first haiku:)

Thank you so much :D

Pleaure, ajpaulo. I also write haiku. Inviting you to my blog to take a look. Love to see you there:)

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55