JAGAD SEMESTA LOVE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I look at my heart,
The universe stretches the universe
I explored my heart, which I met

The trees of love grass
The rocks, the mountain of the mountain of love
The wind blows in love
Land of mud tundra of love

In all corners of the wind
Standing up the markers of love
With thousands of flower petals
Love

A butterfly, coming from heaven
Perch on the pen, quietly say:
"Still do not you understand?
In your heart is the universe of the universe

Everything is just love
In your heart has long been present
The palace and the kingdom of love
Why are you looking for a scattered love?
Outside your heart? "

When the butterflies fly again
I stared at the pen stumbling before falling
Because my fingers are trembling
Now the stutterer, unable to
Incised nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56