Missed Close

in #poetry6 years ago

image

There is a water point in the boisterous calm
By morning, afternoon, and night singing
There's a dense I want to cake for an attached lover

Among my sour faces was the veil I had carved
Between the bursts of dentum greet and enjoy the ego without logic

"All is a witness" whispered my ego that never stopped
Build bulkhead between the ranks of love
Without concern for thirst and hunger that might greet
Challenge the sport to stay cocky fight

Me and the bulkhead to cover up longing
Until where the fulcrum will arouse the rise of doubt
A breeze poked with a flat smile
For a dancing ego

Sort:  

Amazing ..
I like your post !!

--> do not forget Check & upvote new post @ziapase

Brother bantu @ziapase naik level, upvote & coment in my post !! Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66