Diet 001 or 010

in #poetry6 years ago

When I decide to eat less
So as to save money
When I decide to eat once a day
So that I can eat the next day
I find fever knocking on the door
after two or more days
The only thing my body says for letting it in is "I was not strong enough.
It pushed its way in."
And then I remember I was now on
diets of 010 or 001.
I remember the days of 111 and then
do not blame my body.
Do you know what annoys most?
I do end up begging fever which
acts as a town crier for malaria
to have mercy, but it never listens.
I still do wish I could do without
010 and 001 but as you may know,
if I do I will go without food for days
and still have to beg fever again.

Funny-Hungry-Image.jpg

Hungry-Kid-Funny-Picture.jpg

Sort:  

Get Free Resteem , Follow and Vote Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Congratulations @akachuks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63