Intertwined

in #poetry5 years ago

I Want Nothing On
When I open the door
When you step to me
I Want Nothing On
Don’t tease me
I want you completely naked
so I can see
Everything clearly
The way God made
Don’t hide, no shade
I want to see every part of you
Don’t touch that light switch
I want to begin to explore
Take a private tour
Hands first, allow my fingers to play, then you and my tongue can become fully acquainted
Have a seat on my chair
Let me dance for you
Grab and slap, watch that ass clap as I sit on your lap
And make it do what it do
I’m gonna take my time
Enjoy this ultimate ride
Hold on tight, be careful
I do bite
Caution...ecstasy is waiting
When We ****
I don’t know why you keep
******* Wit Me
You know you brings out
The Tigress In me and
I’m hungry
My appetite is insatiable starving and craving you
So I hope
you ready
For the way I taste
I promise you not one drop
will I waste
Hold it steady
Let me feast on your beast
Go deep...deeper...deeper
I feel you...it’s right there
At the back of my throat
Pump it...pump it...pump it
Until you can’t contain it
Go ahead, cum for me
Cleanse my palate with your liquid compliment...Yessss
My turn
Place your key in my ignition
Release this pinned-up tension
Taste me
Awaken me
Bring out all this sweet cream
that’s been harbored inside me
for way too long
Be wrong
Be nasty
I know I’m your fantasy
Feast on this Kitty
Make me purrrr
Till my words slurrrr
X marks that sweet spot
Get me nice and hot
Do Me until my Legs Shaking
Then Marry This Gucci
I Do......write my name with your tongue
Like you used to
First, Last, Middle
Make me tremble
Be my Cookie Monster
Get all up in my jar
Like you searching for
buried treasure
Lick my middle like an Oreo
As I try to keep my composure
5...4...3...2...1...
Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73