An Escape from Desolation

in #poetry6 years ago

468E5327-BA8F-4183-9F54-31324FD65BBB.jpeg
Me, the sunset & the sea ❤️

“An Escape from Desolation”

Ever wonder why I came in to this,
Sighing and feeling with complete emptiness,
Torn between he loves me or he loves me not,
Hoping he notices me and the love that I got.

Ever wonder how I’m supposed to let you know,
That my feelings for you in everyday grows,
By not telling you means not losing you,
Keeping it secret coz I know I really can’t have you.

I travel alone and it seems so scary,
Walking and finding a thing that caused me weary,
How can I really hide this unrequited emotion?,
So I travel to escape from this desolation.

So much for pouring my hearts out in that poem. 😅 To whom who reads my stuffs, thank you. Guess this guy never really read my stuffs so I’m too confident in posting it. HAHAHA Till next time again. Have a nice day! Godspeed. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78