Poetry - My flower

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Listen to your heart...
Don't stop talking...
Because all the questions are getting closer...
and as if mukai piercing the heart...

Ticks every second and stabs your chest...
He saw his face again...
Love roots follow every path...
But in my mind this can't be revealed...

Will I be late...?
I hope you understand again.
This love is very and really very painful...
But I am just an immaterial creature...
Undervalued and has no reputation...

When I close my eyes...
I hope this love will be present...
Expect feelings to be born...
I really want you to be mine...

Do you like me...?
But it's hard to say...

LINE.png

LEGEND_20180216_221639.gif

LINE.png

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Congratulations @alanmirza! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73