Beautiful Smile Part one

in #poetry2 years ago

the beginning of the story

This is the first step of a great story, for wanting to discover the great things that a great person hides, the reasons why their feelings are imprisoned as if they had a blockage, as if they were bewitched so as not to suffer a broken heart.

At first I thought that the blockage was so big that there was no way to release it, but little by little I discovered what was interesting about her, that her heart was as beautiful as her own beauty, and that's when I decided that she was what she was. . I hoped to know, she was that illusion that shook my world of fantasies where I could only see her, every day.

just the beginning of a great story. where things are simple, but it is impressive how conversations have become so frequent and important, the fluidity with which a simple topic can go back a few hours, where you can enjoy each of the things that happen, and without realizing it , a stronger feeling was arising.


WhatsApp Image 2022-05-27 at 11.21.46 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68