Beautiful Smile Part Three

in #poetry2 years ago

After that, there were only a hundred good moments where he continues to seek the attention of that look, with which I could realize that there are so many things that they constantly express to me, that they make me not stop thinking about it, and I have been thinking about how to be able to finish eliminating that spell with which he is deprived of being able to demonstrate what he thinks and believes.

I have no proof of this, but I have great feelings that I hope to be able to express to her, that although I am far from her, I still try to demonstrate every day my perseverance and desire to be able to fight to be close, the simple fact of knowing that I will soon be close to her, It gives me a great illusion and creates many things for me that I hope to be able to enjoy.

So many moments that I hope to create next to her, to be able to see her always smile, and that I can finally say that that smile is for me. It's a bit difficult but my soul tells me that I can reach that heart, end that spell and be able to free her and show her that this world is not only dark, but also full of beautiful flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73