A unique feeling (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago




They have a name on their chest
his heart was the most beautiful
Nobody could compare so much beauty
What I would like to discover
It's beyond my feelings
His whole heart is pure

No one compares with so much beauty
Many prefer to ignore all the time
I'm looking for nightmares between dreams
Everyone prefers to forget the moments
But my heart is still fighting for love

I do not need to play with your heart
I swallow the words that can hurt
I sing to the stars and the moon
because they take care of you every night

You are everything I want in my world
I have not found anyone so special
That is why I have decided to deliver all of my
You are everything I want in my life.



By @alej



IMAGE



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73