In Your Name

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I live because of your will
Grief sorrow I give to You
Happy smile for you
Every breath is your name.

Your designated lines
The story of life you have written
All I live in Your name

In your name ...
I pasrahkan this body of soul
I say everything in my heart
I was meditating on myself
The live scenarios are given.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alex261 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54