My life your life

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I want to be with you always
always there for you, so you do not
feel lonely in life
I want to be solace when
You are sad, so you can afford
smiling back
I want to make you know the side
when you fall down, for you
able to rise always
I want to take care of you all along
my age, so you understand that
you mean so much in my life
there's your smile in every
my view
there is your eyes in every move
my step
there is your heart in my soul
there is an implied promise and hope
between us

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alex261 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53