Haptic Heart poem

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

heart-2813014_1280.jpg

Heart Herbarium horticulturing heralds haptic hints,
about the luxuriant Love lineage furrowed in our floral fingerprints,
elegantly embellished with eternity engraving,
allowing for scintillatingly soothing Soul serenity bathing,

interstellar intoxication now flowing through our vivified veins,
is the perennial panacea assuaging porous pains,
catalysing cosmic catharsis in our bodily vessel,
so that pacifying particles of Love will niftily nestle,

can you feel? Cell cure of your shiny star is on the cusp of completion,
we will end the process with some residual sorrow secretion,
now relish the fetching fountain of Infinity wellness woken within,
effervescing with equanimity outshining any odorous odem of dire dim.

Much Love and Light,

Alex

Sort:  

This reminds me of a poem I wrote in the same style. Commenting here so I can come back and share later when I post it up :)

@alexventuria man I'm going through your other posts and you write such similar stuff to me. I've only got one post up atm but I'll start posting new stuff soon. I have old blog posts from my Old blog. I'll let you know when they're up :) would be cool to support each other's content if you want

Surely! Like-mindedness is always wonderful! I look forward to seeing your posts and anticipate recognizing the similarities! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97