Poetry: Let me feel

in #poetry5 years ago

Let me feel

Let me feel your restless breathing,
Let me see your charming look.
who demonstrate uncontrolled passion,
like wanting everything and the time nothing.

❤❣ ❤
Let me feel your delicate lips
who love with unbridled love,
let me feel your delicate fragrance,
as an aroma of freshly cut flowers.

❤❣ ❤
Let me feel the warmth of your lap
to feel the most delicate embrace,
in order to perceive a bonded love,
of your soul and mine united by a crush.

❤❣ ❤
Let me feel your hands unite against mine
that intertwine to the beat of hearts,
let me feel your joy and sadness turn them into mine
to feel your feelings in so many different ways.

It is necessary to think about how the person we love feels to be able to understand them a little more and in this poem I reflect a little of this. I hope you liked this sweet and delicate poem as the person I hold dedicated.

Images taken from Pixabay

@alexfly5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59