Poem. "My beloved inspiration" @ alfonzo2018

in #poetry6 years ago

To you my beloved inspiration, young and exuberant woman.
To you my voice, my look, my thought.
all my being, my love. My passion.
In my dreams as a young man I did not think about the freshness of my days, I did not perceive that someone would come to my life, that a source of inspiration would come.
To you, my beautiful lady,
to you, my beautiful flower.
I would like to stop the time
and keep every moment
of which we enjoy both.
One word, one song, one I love you, nights of love and passion.
I have so much to tell you and little time on my watch ...
I summarize my feelings in this humble expression:
"There may be beautiful extensive landscapes in the creation, and perhaps many beauties discovered under the sun, but I want you to know that only you are my beloved inspiration."

inspiracion.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69