love is not considered (poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

image

** I am standing on the twilight of the twilight Looking for true love and sincerity In the beauty of the twilight rain that gives me a drop of hope I know you for love I seek you out of love I am with you also because of love And if I have to give up you for love, I also must be willing Maybe your happiness not for me Your love is not created for me And your heart is created only for Him People who always get attention from you Truly I never thought you do this to me You will not let me and never admit me What you never imagine how pain I never you think Full of me I understand, you will not be able to love me as you love him I also will never force you to return to my arms Because I know that love does not have to have, But believe me ... This whole heart, full of this body, just yours I will always love you Until the eyes closed Breath stop Soul leaving your body is always in my heart **
* *by Elok Pradika Purnama Putry*
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @algifari.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73