perhaps

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG20180728152806.jpg

Though now you have vanished in the eye
Also my ears

you also remain in kapala also in my heart.

Stay as residents who are reluctant to leave

So proud of them

Until not able to work together

Can not get rid of you

Though actually

After you negate us

I want to get rid of you

I tried again and again

And again I failed

So great memories

Capable to wash away you in the valley of longing

Immersed in imagination

That creates many times of hope

I wish you back

No, no, no.

I didn't expect that

Perhaps a change of routine

Which brings me to the top of loneliness

Missed the simple things of our story

Maybe I just miss

Staring at the phone while smiling on your own

Not miss you

Or maybe I just hate being alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71