The End

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

piano-571968_1280_mh1529437831968.jpg

I didn't want to cry for you
Why am I so naive?
I'm such a fool
.

You break me like a glass and try to glue me back together.
Meaningless words.. words like forever.
Lies that's all I hear from you,
Can't distinguish your feelings even if they are true.

Why do I keep coming back to you?
You would say "I was perfect like a flower" But I found out I'm nothing but like the rest
.

Selfish, it's always about you.
I couldn't make you happy no matter what I would do
.

I'm done.. I'm through.
So, this is the end of me and you
.

Hello Steem Fam! Been going through a rough time lately with my relationship. It really hurts when you love someone and you feel not good enough. Even when you try to make them happy . I guess the best thing is to let them go and have them find their true meaning of happiness. I hope everyone has a great day.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alyssaluhun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60