Poem - Exposing my senses

in #poetry6 years ago

Do you know what I feel? # 3

Fixed looks,
Deep sighs,
Caresses to the top
They take us to an edge
Where we only have to fall ...

Fall into your hands,
While you rub my skin.
Fall on your lips,
While you consume my being.
Fall and fall,
While I am found in your body until dawn ...

Lost in kisses that could not happen,
Lost in yesterday's sentences,
Lost in strange bodies,
Looking for a want ...

We have burned
With bluish fire
For not losing happiness
To fill my being.

Hidden passions
And games won
They are the eternal laughter
Of these crazy lovers
That they had never loved
Looking in other bodies
What both had taken from him.

)

If you liked this little writing, I invite you to leave me a vote that I would appreciate and follow me for more content of this type, discovering together the magic of words.

@anablogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70