Solo puedo llorar./I can only cry.

in #poetry4 years ago

Te espere llena de ilusiones y de amor.
Las horas pasaron y no llegaste a mi.
No puedo evitar llorar, hoy Rompiste mi corazón.
Mi alma esta destrozada por tu indiferencia.
Odio tener que bajar la cabeza para que me pisotees.
Siempre es igual, siempre rompes mi corazón.
Se que mañana volverás con mil mentiras.
Y yo diré que te creó y tu jurarás no volverá a pasar.
Mientras mi alma se quiebra y el amor se destruye.
Lágrimas corren de mis ojos porque quisiera correr.
Pero no puedo porque siento te debo respeto.
Aunque se no me respetas, es algo mas fuerte que yo.
Sencillamente te amo como loca y no lo puedo evitar.
Cae la noche y con otra estarás mientras a mi me toca llorar.
Se que algún día todo cambiará pero hoy me toca esperarte y nada mas.


I waited for you full of illusions and love.
The hours passed and you did not reach me.
I can't help crying, today you broke my heart.
My soul is shattered by your indifference.
I hate having to lower my head so you can trample on me.
It's always the same, you always break my heart.
I know that tomorrow you will return with a thousand lies.
And I will say that he created you and you will swear it will never happen again.
While my soul breaks and love is destroyed.
Tears run from my eyes because I would like to run.
But I can't because I feel I owe you respect.
Although you don't respect me, it's something stronger than me.
I just love you like crazy and I can't help it.
Night falls and with another you will be while it is my turn to cry.
I know that one day everything will change but today I have to wait for you and nothing else.
Imagen

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56