Do You Have the Need - An Original Poem (Steemit Exclusive)(Educational Steemit Poetry) (Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

woman-3271591_1280.jpg

Do you have the need
Like me to succeed

Then you're at the right place
Use steemit as your public space

Share, create attract,
Write comments, interact

It is all about engagement sometimes
No matter how good are your rhymes

You have to promote yourself and your work
Do all that you can. Use all the right perks

Do you have the need
To Populate your feed

Then don't you go with greed
But better help those in need

This way you will show
How others must do it now

It is so important my example
Take all you can and make your sample

I want you all to succeed
That is my urge my only need

This way I am a pure success
Cause helping others can't depress

By Angel Veselinov

Hey ya all. Another one popped up right on time I suppose. Hope you like it. It really illustrates well how to be a success :) or at least what I think about that.
Well thank you all for reading. I am glad that I cannot stop posting here that means It has some value or it will have some value in the future :) It is all good for me.
I want to personally thank all of the poets in Poets United Community for their dedication and Participation. You guys made a great community and I am really happy to be part of it. I want to encourage everyone who want to get more involved and to contribute more to the community to step out of the shadows and come talk with us.
We still need more people to handle the work load as the community grows constantly and activities are becoming too much to handle...

So That was From Me . Thank You All. God Bless You. Peace and Love.

Here is the new post of our community free upvote bot LINK
Here is the post about the Free Upvote Bot
If you want to know more about the Subscription Pack Click Here

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10 PM GMT
PoetsUnited The First Decentralized Contribution Driven Crypto Poetry Community In The World
#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Check out the only Poetry Exclusive Resteem Bid-Bot @cleansingpoetry

Join us on our Discord Server Here

Image Credit : Link

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I love this poem - really love it! Well done!! And so inspiring! Ahhhh now I want to create again :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94