I try to reach - An Original Poem (Steemit Exclusive) (Cleansing Poetry) (Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

hands-2606959_640.jpg

I try to reach
With my poetic speech

Every soul I can touch
I know it sounds not much

I am sure it will stay in time
People reading will feel fine

Cleansing poetry or truth
It all makes you feel so smooth

There is no point of anger of depression
No fear of any danger or suppression

Calmness Peace and Joy
Those are the feelings to enjoy

You are your own master
Don't forget this or it's a disaster

Do what you love for a living
You will get results if you're believing

Be persistent and reach your goals
Success will come, everyone knows

It might sound a bit cliche, after all
But if you rise, you will eventually fall

It is all about how you stand up
Can you use this to jump on new positive loop

Things might even get better
You will thank me for reading this poetic crazy letter

Well I hope this time comes soon
Until than :) I will be writing another one son :)

By Angel Veselinov

Well. I guess that was the culmination of tonight guys. One more fo you all. A big big big Thank You. For Your Support. You really make me write non stop now :) Wow it feels good to be back on track... :) I do think that this one came out really great :) I hope you share my opinion shout out either way :) .
I am really excited that I made another one tonight. I hope you can keep up reading. :)

God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

Here are some of the latest news from Poets United Community. Enjoy!

Here is the new post of our community free upvote bot LINK
Here is the post about the Free Upvote Bot
If you want to know more about the Subscription Pack Click Here

@angelveselinov For Poets United

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10 PM GMT
PoetsUnited The First Decentralized Contribution Driven Crypto Poetry Community In The World
#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Check out the only Poetry Exclusive Resteem Bid-Bot @cleansingpoetry

Join us on our Discord Server Here

Image Credits : Link

Sort:  

I read this poem to finish this poem tell about hope, how poets speak hope and how hope make poets be happy so keep smile in your writing i see you

An inspiring poem that makes us reflect...
I like its rhyme and its diction...very well wtitten...❤

Thanks for sharing, dear @angelveselinov....🤗😍

I am happy that you enjoyed it man. I am on a poetic spree :) tonight . Thanks for the support. God Bless. Peace and Love.

You are most welcome, dear my friend...
I really really want to join...but the different time-zone sometimes make me missed it...
I hope tonight i can join with you and all the poetry lovers...
Peace & Love...❤

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Damn man! Are you on steroids or something? How did you manage to write all this poem? I'm surprised you never run out of ideas. I raise my proverbial hat to you. Great read!

Thanks man. Well After some dry period I think I caught up. It all comes from within man... Since I have started steemit I am thinking to make a 24 hours poetic challenge :P 100 poems 1 day but still not content :) that I will be able to do it :)

This is so beautiful... Yet simple...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97