I love you Pangrango

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image


This dusk, when the sun drops into your abyss
I am back
into your forest, in your loneliness and in your cold

although everyone is talking about benefits and uses
I'm talking to you about love and beauty
and I accept you in your existence
like you accept me

I love you, Pangrango is cold and lonely
your flower is a song of eternity about nothing
Your forest is a mystery of all
your love and my love is the silence of the universe

that night when it was cold and silence enveloped Mandalawangi You came back
And talk to me about the emptiness of all

"Life is a matter of courage, facing a question mark" without us understanding, without we can bargain
'Accept it and face it

and between empty backpacks and a burning fire
I accept this
beyond the borders of your forest, beyond the limits of your abyss

I love you Pangrango
because I love the courage of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62