dancing with the death.

in #poetry7 years ago



1515428_1403070263325015_765852766_n.jpg



I am going to discover my inner demons dancing waltz with soprano rhythm, I will dance with the devil and I will immerse myself in my mind until I find the beginning of everything.

It sounds compas a step forward a step back so I find myself trying to find my truth in a cycle that ends up taking me right when I start.

This is my life, so confused and without arguments that affirm the truth in each of my thoughts maybe my principles are only fallacies or a set of lines but they are who I am and although they were I must believe in the sincerity of my lies.

Dancing to the broken rhythm, disorderly thoughts sounds like a macabre dance something crazy, scruffy, tangled.

This is the beginning of the apocalypse I am breaking internally and I can already smell the ashes that will turn me to dust when my life is over.

But I'm still alive, I have a pulse and I feel my heartbeat, and that buzzing in my ear that will not leave me alone until I find my purpose and fulfill it.

I will drink from the elixir of hope until I quench my thirst I will have sex with love without falling in love, I will be blind to problems and deaf when suffering wants to tell me about it, I will be immune to pain when I want to cut my skin and undress my guts to know and fond with my defects and forget about yesterday.

I'm waking up I know, I feel the blood boiling through my veins and a rash in my head that will lead to an explosion of ideas I behave badly but I do it the best way I'm the part under the hourglass.

Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67