Simple Chance

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello, it's me, again. I have come to write this letter, in which I will try to show you who you are to me.

A long time ago, life does not have the pleasure of knowing us and starting something that I never thought would happen.

From that moment, I saw that my destiny was at your side and not next to someone else.

That's why every day I try harder to make you happy and to get that smile that is what drives me to show all my love and the desire I have to live every day by your side no matter what happens around us, only you and me in our world.

I know I'm not the best person in the world, but I'm always going to try to find a way to make you happy no matter what. I will always show everything I want and I am willing to do crazy things for you no matter what others think, you are my life, my love, my everything and nobody makes me change my mind. .

What was my biggest goal?

Well, have you by my side.

1.jpg
link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56