Poetry : PRACTICE OF PRAISE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

PRACTICE OF PRAISE
image
O my darling,,
can you listen to me
though now your place is much different
never thought in my mind

I miss near you ,,
now you are gone
far away my heart you put in the ocean
kni no longer happy that I feel
when empty in the company of grief ,,

Nothing beautiful after you are dead
hitting my limbs, disturbed my soul
load the more I keep silent
what is in my mind ,,

You can not come back in front of me
I'm weak, just stay for a while
spend time thinking about you
the farther I get hurt

When everyone smiles in the blanket happy
I fell, tears on my cheeks
Neither removes nor cures
you have prgi, you have died
leave a silenced mouth
prison of sorrow


Follow me @arola

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fazielsy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55