poetry for families of shipwrecked survivors in north sumatra toba lake

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Father....
Mother.....
Very cool turned out to be in this beloved Lake Toba ....
But my body is getting used to it in this water .....
Very different from the heat in the hot air, scorching and hurting my body with sun exposure or injury due to our other brothers ....
Here I do not feel the pain anymore mother ....
My body is comfortable with this soothing water in my skin pores ....

How is this mother?
Father???
My brothers ???
Looks like my body is reluctant to land again ....
But I thought of my presence that you were waiting for ....
I remember you are waiting for me on the dock land ....
I hear you cry incessantly and blame each other ...
Never again yes, because we are comfortable here even though I initially panicked when the lake water enter from anywhere into my body. But I took a deep breath and called God's name ...

Here too much like me ....
Instantly my body began to feel comfortable sitting on this ship while looking at the fish and lord of Lake Toba in here ...

image

image

Father....
mother....
my brothers and sisters ....
My confusion makes me uneasy here ....
My soul longs for you ....
But my body has been comfortable here ....

May I ask 1 thing ???
So I know you guys are all right there ...
Because I'm fine here.
If my body is not smpai ashore on the day to 7, bring water of Lake Toba in 1 bottle ..
Go home and pray for me ..

I also want to...
Telling the Lord directly that I love you guys ....
If given the chance we meet in God's heaven garden later ....
I miss you guys, say my name in your prayer yeah ...
mother father. ... my brother .....

Signed ...
We are passengers on board SINAR BUILD LAKE TOBA

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aron03 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55