Miss Mom

in #poetry6 years ago

MISS MOM

Gentle face affectionate
Always accompany in times of fear
It's always there when I'm crying in pain
Never tired of facing mischief for the sake of the mischief I made
Just smile when everyone scolds me

mother
I miss those moments again
I want you to accompany me again as before
Since mother is gone
Nothing else can sustain my life
I can not seem to stand up

Mom, I really am not ready to face this cruel world without you
In fact I never try to live without you
Mom, are you mad at me?
Have I been too much trouble for you?
Are you really tired?
Since the last time you went, the mother never came again
Never even though only in a dream

mother
I want to meet just for a moment
I have not got time to say thank you
I have not had time to say I really love mom

Mom, please come for a while
Hug me and saya mother is also very love me
I really miss my mother very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73