You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting Three Nature Poems: Reflecting on Poetic Life on the Steem Blockchain

in #poetry5 years ago

"... the meditative slipstream." And so it is. I find poetry allows me to swim deep into feeling without the mental overlays of judgement or blame. I wrote my lover a poem about how I FELT rather than chide him for what he has (or hasn't done). In that place we have room to FEEL each other, and simply BE.

Loved the Aussie flavours - can almost feel a bullant crawling up my blunnies and into my sock as I read. Swats another 326 flies. LOL.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Shared to @c-squared's The Hive on reflection, cos this post has so much beauty and LIFE and hope about it.

I'm glad you picked up on that line. I think you get it - as only a woman who knows a little bit about literature, writing, emotions and art and life only could xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79