Sort:  

Hello how are you, beautiful poem, Lips float in other breath
Without touching very beautiful

Capture the carpal In delicate cloth.
Eyes blacked out, yet sheets fly like a moth.
Toward the heat of mouths mist.
Lovers of thought sharing flesh un-kissed.
An Adornment worn fully clasped.
Drapes shut the bright to dimly red.
Clocks conjoined with the cornea.
Incinerated leaves and golden hive criteria.
Vibrant, as the push and pull of life.
Reverberations between two deep walls without strife.

-M

Inspiration from this poem

You are definitely a master commenter. You put me to shame. Cheers M. Hope the night treats you right.

I had some days that I did not read to you, I've been very busy, did not you make any poem for mothers' day?

My mother is passed, so I try not to think about mother's day.

Oh I'm so sorry, I did not know I understand that you do not want to think about this day, I'm sorry, friend

It's ok, I am not as sad about it as I once was.

The poem is very beautiful and really distinctive
Good writing, my dear

Thank you kindly!

Hello how are you, how is your weekend going? a very nice poem.
I think the imegen boy is crazy about a kiss from her right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95