Sort:  

Life is a risk. I'd say you're best to be where you are comfortable, kids are pretty resilient, I think we are proof of that, but for your own sake and sanity, wait till your ready. There is also a lot of good in this world.

I was ready for a while - Now I just go crazy lol. And your adorable alien princess is no help -- hah. I think sometimes if we hadn't waited I wouldn't be so manic about the concept now.

That "shit or get off the pot" mentality has always been big with me... But I never want to force the subject. Creating a new life with someone is a big deal and I don't want to have kids with someone that is unsure.

Just don't want my overies to shivel up and die before we figure it out.

My wife's got 5 years on you, leave rushing to the Russians😂

Ok ok if you say so. But after this place is sold, if I don't get seeded I am going for the full midlife crisis experience.

It is going to involve a lot strippers and I may even buy a motorcycle. Fucking off to some Asian country and writing one of those "Eat-Pray-Love" fluffy best sellers or some shit is high on the midlife crisis to do list.

Go Vangogh or go home😂

I never did like this one ear...👂🙉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87