love poems to mom

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
I do not know what I should do without him
He's the one who understands me
He who never tired of advising me
He's the one who accompanies you
She's Mother
The one who always looks after me
Without him I feel empty living in this world
Without it I'm nothing
I'm just a Weak man
Who needs strength
The power of love from mother
More Power than anything else
You are precious to me
though you scold me
I know
That's your attention
That signifies you in love with me
Dear Allah,,
Give my mother health
Extend the age
I want to make her happy
Before me or she is gone
Thank you mom
For what you gave me
I will sing you

BE A MOMENT BEFORE LATE

By: ASMED
@asmed

Sort:  

At the beginning of your poem, your mother is a MAN? "HE" is for males; "SHE" is for females

What does WaLaupun mean?

BE A MOMENT BEFORE LATE does not mean anything. Did you use google to translate?

Though.

Yes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asmed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68