Poetry expect love

in #poetry6 years ago

image
This evening I am alone
promising a mountain of hope
even if only
create a moon in the clouds

I set loyal
together being nurtured
why you changed
when love at the end

expect bright light
illuminates the longing
to get anxiety
but the grief you sent me

let me just stay silent
let me be silent so long
will divorce the various tangles of waiting

This evening I am alone
promising a mountain of hope
even if only make
month behind the clouds

I set loyal
together being nurtured
why you changed
when love at the end

Sort:  

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62