Poetry love between us

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Among us not keeping each other
say when you're not in love
Do not trick me with a smile
Painful

While we do not know each other
Which I think is different now
I want to be the same again
Miss him

Dear please to understand
I do not want you to change
whether I can not
try to give happy

Pity please to understand
It's gone tear drops
I can not bear to hold back
In he does not speak

Sort:  

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Thankyou for posting this. This really broden my horizon. Take a look at my post as well

Authentic post! glad to know there are creators like you here. If you wanna see similar post, check my post as well.

Thankyou for posting this. This really broden my horizon. Take a look at my post as well

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Good writing! I think you have very good potential here. Check out my post as well

Great idea! I like your thought behind it. Check my post as well

Authentic post! glad to know there are creators like you here. If you wanna see similar post, check my post as well.

Good post. Indah dan menyentuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69