GIVE A DISTANCE

in #poetry3 years ago

C360_2020-11-06-19-01-01-426.jpg

SUMMARY LYRICS LISTEN OTHERS ARE ALSO TRUCING You're the one who stopped here And the story you used to remind me I can not remember again Let our memories disappear in the heart There is no time to go back to repeat Reminisce yourself at the beginning 'I know you were just taking your time Just to let go of your sad story Loving in silence and patience where else? What I have to keep in admiring you Seeing you hold, comfortable in his arms Which was able to make me wake up and step aside a little There is no time to go back to repeat Reminisce yourself at the beginning 'I know you were just taking your time Just to let go of your sad story Loving in silence and patience where else? What I have to keep in admiring you Seeing you holding, ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75