The Conqueror of Dangers (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

You are so dangerous,

So simple and ordinary

Too ordinary to be extraordinary

Addicts silent once the words keeper

Until finally, 

the intelligent sentences flowing after dusk

So straightforward

Then become addictive in my brain

on every night until past twelve


You are so dangerous,

don't need seduction

moreover kiss

to make me helpless

You come haphazardly

without flowers

without fretting that a rest

without longing ignited

or hesitant of timid girl

Although there are improper,

because without butterfly in the stomach

Only two pairs of eyes 

were meeting each other

and the old souls who returned knit


Oh, death!


You are indeed dangerous,

because different

not like the others

just like yourself alone

no need anything additional

there was no vanity

I think God purposely 

sent you into my life 

to steal my heart and sanity alone


Next…

I hope this dangerous is about forever

Makes me brave

Be the conqueror of dangers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73