Steemit Rap

in #poetry7 years ago

Hittin' nodes in my blockchain.
Poppin' posts so hot the cops came.

Crypto token flow,
flip Bit for the steem lift.

OK,

Minnow dissed ya sista
with a memed up pic-tcha.
Flag dat troll.

Power up 1 hundo.
Self-vote if it lit dawg.

Bohemian steemian rollin with @teamsteem.
The dream team schemin'.

Travel blog hollas, net those dollas.
@sweetsssj on top of tha game. That's my main.

@aggroed keep that cash flowed for yo minnows.

Stacks rolled in the bando from the @randowhale bros.

Stop, collaborate and listen ;)
Lets ride this Steem train into the sunlit distance.

rhino sunset steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Dude, your poem is hilarious!!

Thanks man! You got some dope poems yourself :) Looking forward to seein more.

Great production value man! Remember, you haven't failed until you give up! Keep killin it Big Pay. You got this. Followed :)

Why thank you! I appreciate cha. Followed

Welcome to Steem @avesa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! preciate cha <3 ya adorable little bottybot. *squeezes cute hard metal cheeks *

Welcome to steemit @avesa. I wish you success here. Steemit is a place where you can share your ideas to help our co steemians. Yoy will be amaze of their amazing platform. Enjoy and follow me @aclenx.

Thank you! Agreed. What an incredible community :)

Welcome !I followed you and now its your turn ;)

Lol. Fair enough. Done ;)

Very well, welcome to steemit ... @avesa

Aw, thanks! Followed :)

Welcome @Avesa ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Likewise! :) Will do

There really is not enough blockchain rap out there... Thankyou!

haha you are so welcome. I agree. Maybe I'll write another....

wow... just brilliant.... very brilliant... upvote and followed.
welcome to steemit.
kindly follow me back as well

Thank you :) done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32