It HURTS because It MATTERS

in #poetry6 years ago

Why I return home in the morning,
Why I walk opposite without shinning,

I can't sleep peacefully like birds,
I can't move happily it's harsh,

There's untold secret of my mind,
There's fade color in my life,

My house floats can't see bank,
You relaxed cup of coffee, peaceful tank,

textgram_1528065701.png

They're don't understand my face,
Epidemic dissension hardship case,

They don't seek the real reason,
Helpless mind distracted in a prison,

I'm forever dream drunks moron,
Your canvas yellow green lemon,

I walk in the rain all day long,
Freeze letters don't know where they from...

THANKS

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post.

The END


About SteemitBD

@SteemitBD Steemit Bangladesh is a community by Bangladeshi steemians to support each other. We find a lot of steemians from Bangladesh face difficulties to find visibility and their talent are overlooked. The community channel are helping to value their work from our community account and reward 50% of SBD from their articles. We are also arranging contest among Bangladeshi steemians. If you would like to support the Steemit Bangladesh community, don't forget to upvote and resteem the post.

FB_IMG_1527113103488.jpg

If you are From Bangladesh, Join Our SteemitBD discordapp.

Sort:  

It's good to write poetry. It was good. @ayasha

Thanks for appreciate. Nice to meet you all. 🤗

Mind in prison! What a writing! Keep writing for us.

Thanks for your feedback,
I will try to write more, don't know how much I can. Writing poem is my hobby but I'm impermissible to do that.

impermissible? why?

In our life there's so many things we can't reveal. Anyways keep in touch.
Steem on.
Thanks

Ok, stay blessed, always.

Amazing. Specially the last two lines.

Praise bring a smile on my face! I don't know it's idiotic or not! Thanks for increase my confidence of writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87