You come to me - Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

image

You come to me
When my heart is broken
You hope again ... my love
Like it used to be

Do not regret
Flowers loose in your hands
He will dry ... scattered
The wind

Did not you first ask
This separation
Ruined my heart at that moment
Accept your invitation letter

now you come with wounds
The one you love has lied
You want me back again
It's too late …

You do not have to reopen
The legend of old love
The door of my heart is closed
For your love
It's too late ....

image

Sort:  

postingan yang sangat bermanfaat bagi permulaan steemit dan saya sangat senang dengan adanya postingan ini.untuk itu seandainya ada waktu luang mampir lah ke akun kecil saya ini

Love it amazing Poetry i love poetry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78