Mom, you are My Everything

in #poetry6 years ago

Screenshot_133.png

INGGRIS

Mother ...
You like my morning sun
You illuminate my life with your affection

Mother ...
You like the moon at night
You lighten all the darkness in my life

Mother ...
You are like my vast ocean
You hold all my complaints

Mother ....
You love my highest mountain
You give your shoulders to lean from my fatigue.

Mother .....
You love my north wind
You freeze anger in my heart

Mother ......
You are my earth
You are the only one to me.

INDONESIA

Ibu ...
Anda menyukai matahari pagi saya
Anda menyinari hidup saya dengan kasih sayang Anda

Ibu ...
Anda menyukai bulan di malam hari
Anda meringankan semua kegelapan dalam hidup saya

Ibu ...
Anda seperti samudera luas saya
Anda memegang semua keluhan saya

Ibu ....
Anda menyukai gunung tertinggi saya
Anda memberikan bahu Anda untuk bersandar dari lelah saya.

Ibu ... ..
Anda menyukai angin utara saya
Anda membekukan amarah di hati saya

Ibu ......
Anda adalah bumi saya
Kamulah satu-satunya bagiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84